Accommodation

Recommended hotels with special rates for workshop attendees are listed in this page. Hotels are located within the historical centre of Bologna. Most of them are at walking distances (5-15 minutes) from the workshop venue.

Download Hotel Map

 A very convenient way of moving in Bologna is by bike. For more information on bike rentals, go to Venue & How to get page. 

________________________________________________________________________________

Reservation: via email or phone, mentioning that you will attend the HTS Modelling 2016 Workshop.

All rates below include breakfast. Do not include tourist tax (between 0.50 and 5 euros according to room price). For more information click here.

(DSU = double room single use)

 

Hotel Palace - http://www.hotelpalacebologna.com/eng/default.aspx

Via Montegrappa, 9/2

Single: 45 euro

DSU: 55 euro

Double: 69 euro  

Email: info@hotelpalacebologna.com

Phone: +39 051237442

 

Hotel S. Giorgio - http://www.sangiorgiohotel.it/

Via delle Moline, 17

Single: 49 euro

Double: 76 euro

Triple: 93 euro

Email: info@sangiorgiohotel.it

Phone: +39 051248659

 

Hotel University - www.hoteluniversitybologna.it

Via Mentana, 7

DSU: 62 euro

Double: 80 euro

Triple: 99 euro

Email: info@hotel-university.com

Phone: +39 051 229713

 

Hotel Accademia - http://www.hotelaccademia.com/en/

Via delle Belle Arti, 6

Single: 64 euro

Double: 89 euro

Email: hotelaccademia@hotelaccademia.com

Phone +39-051-232318

Zanhotel Regina - http://www.zanhotel.it/hotel-regina-bologna

Via Indipendenza, 51

Single: from 73 euro

Double: from 83 euro

Email: hotelregina@zanhotel.it

Phone: +39 051 248878

 

Zanhotel Tre Vecchi - http://www.zanhotel.it/hotel-tre-vecchi-bologna

Via Indipendenza, 47

Single: from 83 euro

Double: from 93 euro

Email: hoteltrevecchi@zanhotel.it

Phone: +39 051 231991

 

Zanhotel Europa - http://www.zanhotel.it/hotel-europa-bologna

Via Boldrini, 11

Single superior: from 100 euro

DSU/double: from 93 euro

Email: hoteleuropa@zanhotel.it

Phone: +39 051 4211348

 

BEST WESTERN Hotel San Donato - www.hotelsandonato.it

Via Zamboni, 16

Single: 90 euro

DSU: from 110 euro

Email: info@hotelsandonato.it

Phone: +39 051 235395

 

Hotel Touring - http://www.hoteltouring.it/   

Via De' Mattuiani, 1 / 2

Double: 130 euro

Single: 90 euro

Email: hoteltouring@hoteltouring.it 

Phone: +39 051 584305

 

HotelsArt Booking online Bologna Art Hotels for HTS Modelling 2016
(Orologio, Commercianti, Novecento)

 

Hotel Orologio - http://www.bolognarthotels.it/en/hotel-orologio/

Via IV Novembre, 10

Single: from 102 euro

Double: from 140 euro

Email: orologio@inbo.it

Phone: +39 051 7457411

 

Hotel Commercianti - http://www.bolognarthotels.it/en/hotel-commercianti/

Via De' Pignattari, 11

Single: from 112 euro

Double: from 150 euro

Email: commercianti@inbo.it

Phone: +39 051 7457511

 

Hotel Novecento - http://www.bolognarthotels.it/en/hotel-novecento/

P.zza Galileo, 4/3

Single: from 112 euro

Double: from 150 euro

Email: novecento@inbo.it

Phone: +39 051 7457311